A national overview of CMN personnel

State chairs and web administrators are welcome to view the big picture here.

CMN Chairs

 

NAT … Terry Williams

QLD … Terry Williams

NSW … Tammy Tolman

ACT … Libby Horton

VIC … Chris Barnett

TAS … Jenny Cowley

SA … Michael Edgecomb

WA … Brady Williams

NT … Glen Simkins

CMN Web managers

The following XXX@cmn.org.au state addresses will be directed to the respective person nominated below:

NAT … <webmanager@cmn.org.au> —> Phillip Day <phillip.day@midst.com.au>

QLD … <qld@cmn.org.au> —> Terry Williams <terryw@suqld.org.au>

NSW …  <nsw@cmn.org.au> —> Chris Blackwood <chrisb2074@me.com>

ACT …  <act@cmn.org.au> —> Libby Horton <libby@logosdor.com>

VIC …  <vic@cmn.org.au> —> Phillip Day <phillip.day@midst.com.au>

TAS … <tas@cmn.org.au> —> Jenny Cowley <jenny.cowley@sutas.org.au>

SA …  <sa@cmn.org.au> —> Chris Battistuzzi <chrisb@sa.su.org.au>

WA … <wa@cmn.org.au> —> Rob Adams <robadams7@gmail.com>

NT …  <nt@cmn.org.au> —> Glen Simpkins <director@sunt.org.au>

Other web management details

wordpress@cmn.org.au —> <rocco@bluora.com.au>

webmanager@cmn.org.au> —> <phillip.day@midst.com.au

admin@cmn.org.au> —> terryw@suqld.org.au

connect@cmn.org.au> —> chris@redpogo.com.au